Thursday, 26 April 2018

Monday, 16 April 2018

Will you Put a Muzzle on his Nose ?



Will you play with him like a Bird



And will you bind him with a string for your daughters ?

( Dead Sea Scrolls )



Tuesday, 3 April 2018

Friday, 30 March 2018

Thursday, 15 March 2018

Eleven


TODAY



Son of Sun God



Jefferson


Jeffrey



Item



Monday, 12 March 2018

Tulips






Wednesday, 28 February 2018

White Path to the Sea



and icicles on the window


 tomorrow..........Spring



Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Unknown Girl



at Geremont


( from the Horne archive )

Tuesday, 6 February 2018

Wednesday, 31 January 2018

The Song of the Nightingale is Like the Scent of Syringa




Nightingale singing-----gale of Nanking

Sing -----mystery

of Ming -dynasty

sing

ing

in Ming

Syringa

Maringa

Singer

Song-Winged

sing-wind

syringa

ringer

Song-wing

sing long

syringa

lingerer



( Mina Loy )



Saturday, 13 January 2018

Something Colourful



It's a beautiful day


We set off to explore


something colourful on the far shore...newly arrived


It's a pink fishing float
with a word on it




Friday, 5 January 2018

Sea Room






Monday, 1 January 2018

Box of Girl's Collars



Found in DEREK stationary box and rescued 
from North Myre bonfire site on the heathery hill









Tuesday, 19 December 2017

from BURNT NORTON




Other echoes
Inhabit the garden. Shall we follow ?

Saturday, 9 December 2017

Roses for the Dancing Dress






Wallpaper from Quivals Farmhouse



Wednesday, 15 November 2017

White Butterflies



War time. English schoolboys
killing the white butterflies
they called Frenchmen


( WH Auden & in progress - B )



Saturday, 11 November 2017

Congenial Isotherm




Like spoiled rich women
The swallows follow
their congenial isotherm

( W. H. Auden )



Wednesday, 1 November 2017

Sunday, 29 October 2017

Only the Winds




The highroad goes on minding it's own business
Linking the first sun to the last

Only the winds
That serve around the house
Chase out the small of burning horn

( from house on the Highroad - Vasco Popa )




Sunday, 22 October 2017

Stove's Out






hidden cat and pools of tar



Friday, 29 September 2017

The Story of The Nine Tail Fox



illustrated and told by Noi


About the nine tail fox... there are many different versions of it but the one I know is that the 
demon fox is evil and he starts off with one tail..the angrier he gets the more tails he gets and 
the more powerful...he's huge and he is soooo strong many people died but they defeated him in  
the end and trapped him in a baby who's name is Narato...every time Narato gets angry he half 
turns into the fox.....that's why if you see his profile he has whiskers...........................................



Sunday, 24 September 2017

Oh Serge









Friday, 15 September 2017

Nuno / Ram Skull



& his seal's tooth necklace










Tuesday, 5 September 2017

Saturday, 2 September 2017

The Wolf Brothers



with their Peacequeen sticks